Urgent And Express Service Is Restored For Passport Holders of 16 Countries

  From 22 Februray 2017, the Visa Section restores Urgent and Express service for the passport holders of following countries:
  Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, France.

  The Chinese Embassy in Mauritius

  22 February 2017

Suggest To A Friend: